Representatives Directory

 

USA

Alabama

Complete Commercial Furniture - 404 374 0655 Tracy Lenahan - tracy@completecf.com

Alaska

Megan Zetlmaier - 206 406 8434 megan.zetlmaier@luumtextiles.com 

Arizona

Blue Sky Contract Furniture - 602 832 6356 laura@blueskyphx.com

Arkansas

Coussons Group - 214 232 1745 Nicki Coussons -  nicki@coussonsgroup.com

Northern California

Callahan + Co - 510 523 4444  betty@callahan-co.com

Southern California

LGS Group - 818 990 8985  laura@lgsgroup.com

Colorado

Unek Environments - 303 994 9746  wendi@unek-environments.com

Connecticut

John Cuellar - 646 342 9818  john.cuellar@luumtextiles.com

Delaware

Krug Associates 610 469 9180  Office - 610 724 0213 sue@krugassoc.com -
610 724 0212 ivy@krugassoc.com

District of Columbia

Good Lines - 202 538 7772  erin@goodlinesdc.com

Northern Florida

Diane Kohlmeyer Associates - C : 904 501 4911 |  F: 954 522 8536 Leah Nock lnock@dianekohlmeyer.com 

Southern Florida

Diane Kohlmeyer Associates - 954 522 8532  Diane Kohlmeyer -dkohlmeyer@dianekohlmeyer.com

Georgia

Complete Commercial Furniture - 404 644 9574  allison@completecf.com -
404 374 0655 tracy@completecf.com

Idaho

Megan Zetlmaier - 206 406 8434 megan.zetlmaier@luumtextiles.com

Illinois

Carola Klein - 312 505 1331  carola.klein@luumtextiles.com

Indiana

Eliana Lauren and Associates, LLC - 513 680 3553  elle@elianalauren.com

Iowa

Steve Maturo - Office | 816 531 7661  Mobile | 816 210 4424   steve.maturo@maturo.com 

Kentucky

Eliana Lauren and Associates, LLC -  info@elianalauren.com

Maine

Boston Modern Furniture  - 617 908 1698 amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com - 617 953 8967 emma@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Maryland

Good Lines - 202 538 7772 - erin@goodlinesdc.com

Massachusetts

Boston Modern Furniture - 617 908 1698 - amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com -
617 953 8967 emma@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Michigan

Artisdate - 440 935 5900  karlekrauss1@gmail.com

Minnesota

Ditty.rehkamp - 952 939 4000 - mrehkamp@dittyrehkamp.com

Missouri

Steve Maturo - Office | 816 531 7661 Mobile | 816 210 4424  steve.maturo@maturo.com

Kansas

Peggy Hopkins - 816 531 7661 | Mobile - 913 484 7070 peggy.hopkins@maturo.com

Steve Maturo - Office | 816 531 7661 Mobile | 816 210 4424  steve.maturo@maturo.com

Kansas City

Peggy Hopkins - 816 531 7661 | Mobile - 913 484 7070 peggy.hopkins@maturo.com

Steve Maturo - Office | 816 531 7661 Mobile | 816 210 4424  steve.maturo@maturo.com

St. Louis

Peggy Hopkins - 816 531 7661 | Mobile - 913 484 7070 peggy.hopkins@maturo.com

Steve Maturo - Office | 816 531 7661 Mobile | 816 210 4424  steve.maturo@maturo.com

Nebraska

Steve Maturo - Office | 816 531 7661 Mobile | 816 210 4424  steve.maturo@maturo.com

Nevada

Blue Sky Contract Furniture - 602 832 6356 laura@blueskyphx.com

New Hampshire

Boston Modern Furniture - 617 908 1698 amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com -
617 953 8967 emma@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Northern New Jersey

John Cuellar - 646 342 9818  john.cuellar@luumtextiles.com

Southern New Jersey

Krug Associates 610 469 9180  Office - 610 724 0213 sue@krugassoc.com -
610 724 0212 ivy@krugassoc.com

New Mexico

Blue Sky Contract Furniture - 602 730 6519 brian@blueskyphx.com

New York

John Cuellar - 646 342 9818  john.cuellar@luumtextiles.com

North Carolina 

XLr8 Commercial Interiors - Garland Talbott 804 380 5616  Garland@xlr8reps.com

 

XLr8 Commercial Interiors - Scott Eddy - 704 968 0886  Scott@xlr8reps.com

North Dakota

ditty.rehkamp - 952 939 4000  mrehkamp@dittyrehkamp.com

Ohio

Artisdate - 440 935 5900  karlekrauss1@gmail.com

Southern Ohio

Eliana Lauren and Associates, LLC - info@elianalauren.com -
(mailto:elle@elianalauren.com)

Oklahoma 

Coussons Group - 214 232 1745 Nicki Coussons -  nicki@coussonsgroup.com

Oregon

Megan Zetlmaier - 206 406 8434 megan.zetlmaier@luumtextiles.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Krug Associates - 610 469 9180  Office - 610 724 0213  sue@krugassoc.com -
610 724 0212  ivy@krugassoc.com 

Western Pennsylvania

Artisdate - 440 935 5900  karlekrauss1@gmail.com




Rhode Island

Boston Modern Furniture - 617 908 1698 amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com - 617 953 8967 emma@bostonmodernfurniture.com

South Carolina 

XLr8 Commercial Interiors  - Kim West - 843 693 2458  kim@xlr8reps.com

South Dakota

ditty.rehkamp - 952 939 4000  mrehkamp@dittyrehkamp.com

South Ohio

Eliana Lauren and Associates, LLC - 513 680 3553 elle@elianalauren.com

Tennessee

Alliance4Design - 615 636 6222  aduncan@a4d.info

Northern Texas

Coussons Group - 214 232 1745 Nicki Coussons - nicki@coussonsgroup.com

Southern Texas

Vure Group - 713 898 2880 Chris Watson  chris.watson@vuregroup.com

Utah

Unek Environments - 303 994 9746  wendi@unek-environments.com

Vermont

Boston Modern Furniture - 617 908 1698 amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com -
617 953 8967 emma@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Virginia

Good Lines - 202 538 7772  erin@goodlinesdc.com

Washington

Megan Zetlmaier - 206 406 8434 megan.zetlmaier@luumtextiles.com

Wisconsin

Carola Klein - 312 505 1331  carola.klein@luumtextiles.com

Wyoming

Unek Environments - 303 994 9746  wendi@unek-environments.com

CANADA

Ottawa & Quebec

Catherine Litras - 438.925.2157  catherine.litras@luumtextiles.com

Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

ForDesignGroup (Katherine Leavens) - 403 850 1210 - katherine@fordesigngroup.com

ForDesignGroup (Debbie Jeannotte) -780 221 9941 - debbie@fordesigngroup.com

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, PEI

ForDesignGroup (Katherine Leavens) - 403 850 1210 - katherine@fordesigngroup.com

British Columbia

Luum Customer Service 1 877 705 5886 customerservice@luumtextiles.com

Ontario

Robin Schurman437 219 6568  robin.schurman@luumtextiles.com

If your region is not represented above, please call customer service at 1-877-705-5886 or email customerservice@luumtextiles.com for assistance.

INTERNATIONAL

Europe & United Kingdom

Studiotex, Stephen Doughty, 44 20 7352 8558 steve@studiotex.co.uk

 

Studiotex, Jane Kennedy, 44 20 7352 8558 jane@studiotex.co.uk

Costa Rica

IDS Costa Rica - Ana Morales, 44 20 7352 8558 amorales@idsmobiliario.com

Hong Kong, Macau & Taiwan

Spring Collection - May Lam, info@springcollection.net


Japan

Team Net Inc. - Satoko Hayashi, 81 3 3478 7511 s.hayashi@team-net.co.jp

Mexico

Conceptos Corporativos de Mexico - Delpha Randazzo,
55 52 92 1240, drandazzo@ccmexico.net

 

Conceptos Corporativos de Mexico - Terry Randazzo,
55 52 92 1240, trandazzo@ccmexico.net

 

Tank Room - Ricardo Robledo,
55 8869 3666, info@tankroom.mx

 

Middle East

Heather Portingale, 971 55 445 7640 s.hayashi@team-net.co.jp

Puerto Rico

IDS Costa Rica - Ana Morales, amorales@idsmobiliario.com

United Arab Emirates

Heather Portingale, 971 55 446 7640 s.hayashi@team-net.co.jp