Representatives Directory

 

USA

Alabama

Luum Customer Service - 877 705 5886 - customerservice@luumtextiles.com

Arizona

Blue Sky Contract Furniture - 602 832 6356 - laura@blueskyphx.com

Arkansas

Coussons Group - 214 232 1745 - nicki@coussonsgroup.com

Northern California

Callahan + Co - 510 523 4444 - betty@callahan-co.com

Southern California

LGS Group - 818 990 8985 - laura@lgsgroup.com

Colorado

Unek Environments - 303 994 9746 - wendi@unek-environments.com

Connecticut

John Cuellar - 646 342 9818 - john.cuellar@luumtextiles.com

Delaware

Dave White, LUUM - 630 442 9723 - dave.white@luumtextiles.com

District of Columbia

Good Lines - 202 538 7772 - erin@goodlinesdc.com

Georgia

M​ap Contract - 7​04 ​276 ​0494 - melissa@mapcontract.com

Idaho

Megan Zetlmaier - 206 406 8434 - megan.zetlmaier@luumtextiles.com

Illinois

Carola Klein - ​312 ​505 ​1331 - carola.klein@luumtextiles.com

Indiana

Eliana Lauren and Associates, LLC - 513 680 3553 - elle@elianalauren.com

Iowa

Mercury Contract Resource - 816 377 2735 - eva@mercurycontract.com

Kansas

Mercury Contract Resource - 816 377 2735 - maggie@mercurycontract.com

Kentucky

Eliana Lauren and Associates, LLC - 513 680 3553 - elle@elianalauren.com

Maine

EPP Textiles Plus - 617 237 2878 - service@epptextiles.com

Maryland

Good Lines - 202 538 7772 - erin@goodlinesdc.com

Massachusetts

EPP Textiles Plus - 617 237 2878 - service@epptextiles.com

Michigan

Artisdate - 440 935 5900 - karlekrauss1@gmail.com

Minnesota

ditty.rehkamp - 952.939.4000 - mrehkamp@dittyrehkamp.com

Eastern Missouri

Liz Buhr & Company - 314 412 2120 - lbuhr@sbcglobal.net

Western Missouri

Mercury Contract Resource - 816 377 2735 - maggie@mercuycontract.com

Nebraska

Mercury Contract Resource - 816 377 2735 - eva@mercuycontract.com

Nevada

Blue Sky Contract Furniture - 602 832 6356 - laura@blueskyphx.com

New Hampshire

EPP Textiles Plus - 617 237 2878 - service@epptextiles.com

Northern New Jersey

John Cuellar - 646 342 9818 - john.cuellar@luumtextiles.com

Southern New Jersey

Angela Centanni - 732 796 3037 - angela@arkareps.com

New Mexico

Blue Sky Contract Furniture - 602 730 6519 - brian@blueskyphx.com

New York

John Cuellar - 646 342 9818 - john.cuellar@luumtextiles.com

North Carolina

Hunter Zalecki Group LLC - 704 614 3390 - jhunter@thehzg.com

North Dakota

ditty.rehkamp - 952.939.4000 - mrehkamp@dittyrehkamp.com

Northern Ohio

Artisdale - 440 935 5900 - karlekrauss1@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Coussons Group/strong> - 214 232 1745 - nicki@coussonsgroup.com

Oregon

Megan Zetlmaier - 206 406 8434 - megan.zetlmaier@luumtextiles.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Angela Centanni - 732 796 3037 - angela@arkareps.com

Western Pennsylvania

Artisdate - 440 935 5900 - karlekrauss1@gmail.com

Rhode Island

EPP Textiles Plus - 617 237 2878 - service@epptextiles.com

South Carolina

Hunter Zalecki Group LLC - 704 614 3390 - jhunter@thehzg.com

South Dakota

ditty.rehkamp - 952.939.4000 - mrehkamp@dittyrehkamp.com

South Ohio

Eliana Lauren and Associates, LLC - 513 680 3553 - elle@elianalauren.com

Tennessee

Luum Customer Service - 877 705 5886 - customerservice@luumtextiles.com

Northern Texas

Luum Customer Service - 877 705 5886 - customerservice@luumtextiles.com

Southern Texas

Vure Group - 713 898 2880 - chriswatson@vuregroup.com

Utah

Unek Environments - 303 994 9746 - wendi@unek-environments.com

Vermont

EPP Textiles Plus - 617 237 2878 - service@epptextiles.com

Virginia

Good Lines - 202 538 7772 - erin@goodlinesdc.com

Washington

Megan Zetlmaier - 206 406 8434 - megan.zetlmaier@luumtextiles.com

Wisconsin

Carola Klein - ​312 ​505 ​1331 - carola.klein@luumtextiles.com

Wyoming

Unek Environments - 303 994 9746 - wendi@unek-environments.com

CANADA

Ontario & Quebec

Luum Textiles (Len MacPhee) - 416 428 8088 - len.macphee@luumtextiles.com

Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

ForDesignGroup (Katherine Leavens) - 403 850 1210 - katherine@fordesigngroup.com
ForDesignGroup (Debbie Jeannotte) -780 221 9941 - debbie@fordesigngroup.com

British Columbia

Luum Customer Service - 877 705 5886 - customerservice@luumtextiles.com

If your region is not represented above, please call customer service at 1-877-705-5886 or email customerservice@luumtextiles.com for assistance.