Representatives Directory

 

USA

Alabama

Complete Commercial Furniture - 404 374 0655 Tracy Lenahan - tracy@completecf.com

Alaska

Megan Zetlmaier - 206 406 8434 megan.zetlmaier@luumtextiles.com 

Arizona

Blue Sky Contract Furniture - 602 832 6356 laura@blueskyphx.com

Arkansas

Coussons Group - 214 232 1745 Nicki Coussons -  nicki@coussonsgroup.com

Northern California

Callahan + Co - 510 523 4444  betty@callahan-co.com

Southern California

LGS Group - 818 990 8985  laura@lgsgroup.com

Colorado

Unek Environments - 303 994 9746  wendi@unek-environments.com

Connecticut

John Cuellar - 646 342 9818  john.cuellar@luumtextiles.com

Delaware

Krug Associates 610 469 9180  Office - 610 724 0213 sue@krugassoc.com -
610 724 0212 ivy@krugassoc.com

District of Columbia

Good Lines - 202 538 7772  erin@goodlinesdc.com

Northern Florida

Diane Kohlmeyer Associates - 904 510 4911  Leah Russell lrussell@dianekohlmeyer.com 

Southern Florida

Diane Kohlmeyer Associates - 954 522 8532  Diane Kohlmeyer -dkohlmeyer@dianekohlmeyer.com

Georgia

Complete Commercial Furniture - 404 644 9574  allison@completecf.com - 404 644 7603 jeff@completecf.com - 404 374 0655 tracy@completecf.com

Idaho

Megan Zetlmaier - 206 406 8434 megan.zetlmaier@luumtextiles.com

Illinois

Carola Klein - 312 505 1331  carola.klein@luumtextiles.com

Indiana

Eliana Lauren and Associates, LLC - 513 680 3553  elle@elianalauren.com

Iowa

Mercury Contract Resource - 816 377 2735 eva@mercurycontract.com

Kansas

Mercury Contract Resource - 816 377 2735 maggie@mercurycontract.com

Kentucky

Eliana Lauren and Associates, LLC - 513 680 3553  elle@elianalauren.com

Maine

Boston Modern Furniture  - 617 908 1698 amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com - 617 953 8967 emma@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Maryland

Good Lines - 202 538 7772 - erin@goodlinesdc.com

Massachusetts

Boston Modern Furniture - 617 908 1698 - amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com -
617 953 8967 emma@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Michigan

Artisdate - 440 935 5900  karlekrauss1@gmail.com

Minnesota

Ditty.rehkamp - 952 939 4000 - mrehkamp@dittyrehkamp.com

Eastern Missouri

Liz Buhr & Company - 314 412 2120  lbuhr@sbcglobal.net

Western Missouri

Mercury Contract Resource - 816 377 2735 maggie@mercuycontract.com

Nebraska

Mercury Contract Resource - 816 377 2735 eva@mercuycontract.com

Nevada

Blue Sky Contract Furniture - 602 832 6356 laura@blueskyphx.com

New Hampshire

Boston Modern Furniture - 617 908 1698 amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com -
617 953 8967 emma@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Northern New Jersey

John Cuellar - 646 342 9818  john.cuellar@luumtextiles.com

Southern New Jersey

Krug Associates 610 469 9180  Office - 610 724 0213 sue@krugassoc.com -
610 724 0212 ivy@krugassoc.com

New Mexico

Blue Sky Contract Furniture - 602 730 6519 brian@blueskyphx.com

New York

John Cuellar - 646 342 9818  john.cuellar@luumtextiles.com

North Carolina

Costa Murphy Group - 704 280 6299 mkcosta@cmgreps.com

North Dakota

ditty.rehkamp - 952.939.4000  mrehkamp@dittyrehkamp.com

Northern Ohio

Artisdale - 440 935 5900  karlekrauss1@gmail.com

Oklahoma 

Coussons Group - 214 232 1745 Nicki Coussons -  nicki@coussonsgroup.com

Oregon

Megan Zetlmaier - 206 406 8434 megan.zetlmaier@luumtextiles.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Krug Associates - 610 469 9180  Office - 610 724 0213  sue@krugassoc.com -
610 724 0212  ivy@krugassoc.com 

Western Pennsylvania

Artisdate - 440 935 5900  karlekrauss1@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Boston Modern Furniture - 617 908 1698 amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com - 617 953 8967 emma@bostonmodernfurniture.com

South Carolina

Costa Murphy Group - 704 280 6299  mkcosta@cmgreps.com

South Dakota

ditty.rehkamp - 952 939 4000  mrehkamp@dittyrehkamp.com

South Ohio

Eliana Lauren and Associates, LLC - 513 680 3553 elle@elianalauren.com

Tennessee

Alliance4Design - 615 636 6222  aduncan@a4d.info

Northern Texas

Coussons Group - 214 232 1745 Nicki Coussons - nicki@coussonsgroup.com

Southern Texas

Vure Group - 713 898 2880  chriswatson@vuregroup.com

Utah

Unek Environments - 303 994 9746  wendi@unek-environments.com

Vermont

Boston Modern Furniture - 617 908 1698 amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com -
617 953 8967 emma@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Virginia

Good Lines - 202 538 7772  erin@goodlinesdc.com

Washington

Megan Zetlmaier - 206 406 8434 megan.zetlmaier@luumtextiles.com

Wisconsin

Carola Klein - 312 505 1331  carola.klein@luumtextiles.com

Wyoming

Unek Environments - 303 994 9746  wendi@unek-environments.com

CANADA

Ontario & Quebec

Luum Customer Service - 877 705 5886  customerservice@luumtextiles.com

Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

ForDesignGroup (Katherine Leavens) - 403 850 1210 - katherine@fordesigngroup.com
ForDesignGroup (Debbie Jeannotte) -780 221 9941 - debbie@fordesigngroup.com

British Columbia

Skylan Interiors - (Kelli Lee Ten Pas) - 778 908 1617  kelli.lee@shaw.ca

If your region is not represented above, please call customer service at 1-877-705-5886 or email customerservice@luumtextiles.com for assistance.