Representatives Directory

 

USA

Alabama

Complete Commercial Furniture - 404 374 0655 Tracy Lenahan - tracy@completecf.com

Alaska

Megan Zetlmaier - 206 406 8434 megan.zetlmaier@luumtextiles.com 

Arizona

Chafee Associates - 602 954 1484 Kathleen@chaffeeassociates.com

Arkansas

Coussons Group - 214 232 1745 Nicki Coussons -  nicki@coussonsgroup.com

California, Sacramento, Northern Nevada

Callahan + Co - Dominika Seichei - 916.751.9945  dominika@callahan-co.com

California, San Francisco

Callahan + Co - 415.902.1837  jennifer@callahan-co.com

California, San Francisco/North Bay

Callahan + Co - 415.722.6078   shelley@callahan-co.com

California, Silicon Valley, East Bay

Callahan + Co - 408.807.6214   sheri@callahan-co.com

California, Southern

LGS Group - 818 990 8985  laura@lgsgroup.com

Colorado

Unek Environments - 303 994 9746  wendi@unek-environments.com

Connecticut

John Cuellar - 646 342 9818  john.cuellar@luumtextiles.com

Delaware

Krug Associates 610 469 9180  Office - 610 724 0213 sue@krugassoc.com -
610 724 0212 ivy@krugassoc.com

District of Columbia

Good Lines - 202 538 7772  erin@goodlinesdc.com

Florida, Northern

Diane Kohlmeyer Associates - C : 904 501 4911 |  F: 954 522 8536 Leah Nock lnock@dianekohlmeyer.com 

Florida, Southern

Diane Kohlmeyer Associates - 954 522 8532  Diane Kohlmeyer -dkohlmeyer@dianekohlmeyer.com

Georgia

Complete Commercial Furniture - 404 644 9574  allison@completecf.com -
404 374 0655 tracy@completecf.com

Idaho

Megan Zetlmaier - 206 406 8434 megan.zetlmaier@luumtextiles.com

Illinois

Carola Klein - 312 505 1331  carola.klein@luumtextiles.com

Indiana

Eliana Lauren and Associates, LLC - 513 680 3553  elle@elianalauren.com

Iowa

Mink Contract — Susie Woodland - 314 202 2179 susie@minkcontract.com

Kentucky

Eliana Lauren and Associates, LLC - Liz Carter  - 513.625.0583 Liz@elianalauren.com

Maine

Boston Modern Furniture  - 617 908 1698 amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com - 617 953 8967 emma@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Maryland

Good Lines - 202 538 7772 - erin@goodlinesdc.com

Massachusetts

Boston Modern Furniture - 617 908 1698 - amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com -
617 953 8967 emma@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Michigan

Artisdate - 440 935 5900  karlekrauss1@gmail.com

Minnesota

Ditty.rehkamp - Peg Ditty, 952 939 4000 - pditty@dittyrehkamp.com
               - Taylor Hoesley, 952 939 4000 - thoesley@dittyrehkamp.com

Kansas and Kansas City Missouri

Komo Reps — Melissa Raine - 816 830 5050 melissa@komoreps.com

Saint Louis and Eastern Missouri including Columbia, Springfield

Mink Contract — Susie Woodland- 314 202 2179 susie@minkcontract.com


Nebraska

Komo Reps — Melissa Raine - 816 830 5050 melissa@komoreps.com

Nevada

Chafee Associates - 602 954 1484 Kathleen@chaffeeassociates.com

New Hampshire

Boston Modern Furniture - 617 908 1698 amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com -
617 953 8967 emma@bostonmodernfurniture.com

New Jersey, Northern

John Cuellar - 646 342 9818  john.cuellar@luumtextiles.com

New Jersey, Southern

Krug Associates 610 469 9180  Office - 610 724 0213 sue@krugassoc.com -
610 724 0212 ivy@krugassoc.com

New Mexico

Chafee Associates - 602 954 1484 Kathleen@chaffeeassociates.com

New York

John Cuellar - 646 342 9818  john.cuellar@luumtextiles.com

North Carolina 

DSC Group - John Cronin 704 775 2789  johndscgroup@gmail.com

North Dakota

Ditty.rehkamp - Peg Ditty, 952 939 4000 - pditty@dittyrehkamp.com
               - Taylor Hoesley, 952 939 4000 - thoesley@dittyrehkamp.com

Ohio

Artisdate - 440 935 5900  karlekrauss1@gmail.com

Ohio, Southern

Eliana Lauren and Associates, LLC - info@elianalauren.com -
(mailto:elle@elianalauren.com)

Oklahoma 

Coussons Group Nicki Coussons 214 232 1745 nicki@coussonsgroup.com

Oregon

Megan Zetlmaier - 206 406 8434 megan.zetlmaier@luumtextiles.com

Pennsylvania, Eastern

Krug Associates - 610 469 9180  Office - 610 724 0213  sue@krugassoc.com -
610 724 0212  ivy@krugassoc.com 

Pennsylvania, Western

Artisdate - 440 935 5900  karlekrauss1@gmail.com




Rhode Island

Boston Modern Furniture - 617 908 1698 amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com - 617 953 8967 emma@bostonmodernfurniture.com

South Carolina 

DSC Group - John Cronin 704 775 2789  johndscgroup@gmail.com

South Dakota

Ditty.rehkamp - Peg Ditty, 952 939 4000 - pditty@dittyrehkamp.com
               - Taylor Hoesley, 952 939 4000 - thoesley@dittyrehkamp.com

Tennessee

Alliance4Design - 615 636 6222  aduncan@a4d.info

Texas, Northern

Coussons Group Nicki Coussons - 214 232 1745   nicki@coussonsgroup.com

Texas, Southern

Vure Group  Carole Nicholson - 713.997-9508 carole@vuregroup.com

Utah

Unek Environments - 303 994 9746  wendi@unek-environments.com

Vermont

Boston Modern Furniture - 617 908 1698 amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com -
617 953 8967 emma@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Virginia

Good Lines - 202 538 7772  erin@goodlinesdc.com

Washington

Megan Zetlmaier - 206 406 8434 megan.zetlmaier@luumtextiles.com

Wisconsin

Carola Klein - 312 505 1331  carola.klein@luumtextiles.com

Wyoming

Unek Environments - 303 994 9746  wendi@unek-environments.com

CANADA

Ottawa & Quebec

Catherine Litras - 438.925.2157  catherine.litras@luumtextiles.com

Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

ForDesignGroup (Katherine Leavens) - 403 850 1210 - katherine@fordesigngroup.com

New Brunswick,

Nova Scotia, PEI

Catherine Litras - 438.925.2157  catherine.litras@luumtextiles.com

British Columbia

Luum Customer Service 1 877 705 5886 customerservice@luumtextiles.com

Ontario

Robin Schurman437 219 6568  robin.schurman@luumtextiles.com

If your region is not represented above, please call customer service at 1-877-705-5886 or email customerservice@luumtextiles.com for assistance.

INTERNATIONAL

Europe & United Kingdom

Studiotex, Stephen Doughty, 44 20 7352 8558 steve@studiotex.co.uk

 

Studiotex, Jane Kennedy, 44 20 7352 8558 jane@studiotex.co.uk

Costa Rica

IDS Costa Rica - Ana Morales, 44 20 7352 8558 amorales@idsmobiliario.com

Hong Kong, Macau & Taiwan

Spring Collection - May Lam, info@springcollection.net


Japan

Team Net Inc. - Satoko Hayashi, 81 3 3478 7511 s.hayashi@team-net.co.jp

Mexico

Robinson HD - Eryk Grynberg,
52 55 5282 0711, egrynberg@robinsonhd.com

 

Robinson HD - Jamie Cruz Lobo,
52 55 5282 0711, salesg@robinsonhd.com

 

Tank Room - Ricardo Robledo,
55 8869 3666, info@tankroom.mx

 

Middle East

Heather Portingale, 971 55 445 7640 s.hayashi@team-net.co.jp

Puerto Rico

IDS Costa Rica - Ana Morales, amorales@idsmobiliario.com

United Arab Emirates

Heather Portingale, 971 55 446 7640 s.hayashi@team-net.co.jp